nav-left cat-right
cat-right

Directors

Region 1
Name: John Gruenberg
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: Powers Lake
Email: john.gruenberg@k12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2021
NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications
State Wide Committee(s):
Name: Tim Holte
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: Stanley
Email: tim.holte@K12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2020
NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications
State Wide Committee(s):
Region 2
Name: Jeff Hagler
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: North Star
Email: jeffrey.hagler@k12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2021
NDSOS Committee: Online Instruction & Other Services Committee
State Wide Committee(s):
Name: Steven Heim
Title: Vice-President
Position: Superintendent
School District: Drake-Anamoose
Email: steven.heim@k12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2020
NDSOS Committee: Finance and Transportation Committee
State Wide Committee(s):
Region 3
Name: Francis Schill
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: Edmore
Email: francis.schill@K12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2020
NDSOS Committee: Online Instruction & Other Services Committee
State Wide Committee(s):
Name: Dean Ralston
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: Drayton
Email: dean.ralston@dps19.com
Term Expiration Date: 01/2021
NDSOS Committee: Online Instruction & Other Services Committee
State Wide Committee(s):
Region 4
Name: Kelly Koppinger
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: New England
Email: kelly.koppinger@k12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2020
NDSOS Committee:
State Wide Committee(s): ND Strategic Vision
Name: Justin Fryer
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: Solen
Email: justin.fryer@k12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2021
NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications
State Wide Committee(s): ND Strategic Vision
Region 5
Name: Joel Lemer
Title: Director
Position: Board Member
School District: Carrington
Email: Joel.lemer@ndsu.edu
Term Expiration Date: 01/2021
NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications
State Wide Committee(s):
Name: Brandt Dick
Title: President
Position: Superintendent
School District: Underwood
Email: brandt.dick@underwoodschool.org
Term Expiration Date: 01/2021
NDSOS Committee: Finance and Transportation Committee
State Wide Committee(s):
Region 6
Name: Dr. Steven Johnson
Title: Director
Position: Superintendent
School District: Lisbon
Email: steven.johnson@k12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2020
NDSOS Committee: Finance & Transportation
State Wide Committee(s): SE Board of Directors for NDASA
Name: Mitch Carlson
Title: Director
Position: Administrator
School District: LaMoure
Email: mitch.carlson@k12.nd.us
Term Expiration Date: 01/2021
NDSOS Committee: Finance and Transportation Committee
State Wide Committee(s):
Ex Officio
Name: TBD, vacant position
Title: Treasurer
Position:
School District: NDSOS
Email:
Name: Elroy Burkle
Title: Executive Director
Position:
School District: NDSOS
Email: elroy.burkle@k12.nd.us